TIRED OF BEING PREGNANT!!!!!!

November 9, 2009 at 3:31 pm 1 comment

 
bbbbb
 
 
 
 
I’M SO TIRED OF BEING PREGNANT!!!!!
 
Who ever said that this is a beautiful experience LIED!!!
Besides the weight gain, having to use the bathroom all the time, not being able to breathe and throwing up, I have hair growing in places that hair shouldn’t even be and my skin is turning different colors. And now my stomach feels like it is going to bust open.

And what happen to my belly button? I don’t know what to call it anymore. And what is this line that is going down my stomach?

God knew what he was doing when he made us carry a child for 9 months. By the time the moment comes to have the baby you are so ready that you don’t even worry about the pain as much. If you have to get a tooth pulled you might back out of it (my husband did). You might even walk around with a broken toe if you’re scared of needles (my husband is). But there is no backing out of a baby. And a lot of women are ready to have the baby before it is even time.

I’m serving the baby the eviction notice today and the baby still has 4 more weeks to go.

 

Entry filed under: Children.

Pregnancy Blues… 8-Step Recipe for a Hot Intimate Night.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ralph  |  November 9, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    I’m not “scared” of needles.

    I’m PETRIFIED…LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2009
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Moe White

My blog is about Love, Life and Relationship Advice.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

share this blog

Bookmark and Share


